Bragg Companies locations
Branches

Locations

Providing superior service throughout the United States

Long Beach, CA

Address

6251 North Paramount Boulevard

Long Beach, CA 90805

562-984-2400

BCS Director of Sales

Kelan Bragg

kelan.bragg@braggcrane.com

714-612-0012

BC&R General Manager

Gary Fowler

gary.fowler@braggcrane.com

562-208-7158

BHT General Manager

Eric Peterson

eric.d.peterson@heavy-trans.com

562-208-8120

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/LOCATION_LONG-BEACH_CA_484x270px.jpg

Fontana, CA

Address

13188 Dahlia Street

Fontana, CA 92337

909-350-3738

Branch Manager

Harry Kelly

harry.kelly@braggcrane.com

562-225-9576

Sales

John Main

john.main@braggcrane.com

909-350-3738

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_FONTANA_484x270px.jpg

San Diego, CA

Address

12650 Highway 67

San Diego, CA 92040

619-521-3900

Branch Manager

John Connolly

john.connolly@braggcrane.com

619-249-7958

Sales

Bobby Benson

bobby.benson@braggcrane.com

619-368-8049

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_SAN-DIEGO_CA_484x270px.jpg

Santa Maria, CA

Address

1555 East Betteravia Road

Santa Maria, CA 93454

805-922-8544

BCS Sales

Stephanie Claborn

steph.claborn@braggcrane.com

805-886-2003

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_BCS_SANTA-MARIA_CA_484x270px_72ppi-1.jpg

Santa Maria, CA

Address

1326 Jason Way

Santa Maria, CA 93455

805-922-7717

BC&R Branch Manager

Mike Cleveland Sr.

mike.clevelandsr@braggcrane.com

562-668-6722

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_BCR_SANTA-MARIA_CA_484x270px.jpg

San Luis Obispo, CA

Address

3211 Broad Street, Suite 205

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

800-427-2631

Nuclear Group Manager

Eric Weinreich

eric.weinreich@braggcrane.com

805-863-6081

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_SAN-LUIS-OBISPO_CA_484x270px.jpg

Stockton, CA

Address

2420 East Eight Mile Road

Stockton, CA 95210

800-327-8694

BHT Branch Manager

Lorin Sabin

lorin.sabin@heavy-trans.com

209-992-2256

BCS Branch Manager

Jon Elliff

jon.elliff@braggcrane.com

510-685-8350

Sales

Michael Lambert (BHT):

mike.lambert@heavy-trans.com | 916-216-8887

Hugh Escobar (BCS):

hugh.escobar@braggcrane.com | 510-685-8341

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_STOCKTON_CA_484x270px.jpg

Phoenix, AZ

Address

2600 W. McDowell Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85009

602-233-0205

BC&R Division Manager

Gary Fowler

gary.fowler@braggcrane.com

562-208-7158

BCS Branch Manager

Jeff Flanders

jeff.flanders@braggcrane.com

602-233-0205

Sales

Paul Cerny (BC&R):

paul.cerny@braggcrane.com | 602-284-2546

Jeff Utter (BCS):

jeffry.utter@braggcrane.com | 623-202-0952

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_PHOENIX_AZ_484x270px.jpg

Richmond, CA

Address

457 Parr Boulevard

Richmond, CA 94801

510-232-7222

Branch Manager

Jon Elliff

jon.elliff@braggcrane.com

510-685-8350

Sales

Michael Elliff

michael.elliff@braggcrane.com

510-685-8340

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_RICHMOND_CA_484x270px.jpg

Reno, NV

Address

2251 Larkin Circle

Sparks, NV 89431

775-359-2900

Branch Manager

Curt Stevenson

curt.stevenson@braggcrane.com

775-690-1190

Sales

Jason Thomas

jason.thomas@braggcrane.com

775-690-1192

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_RENO_NV_484x270px.jpg

Salt Lake City, UT

Address

2198 West 2425 South

Woods Cross, UT 84087

801-272-6348

Branch Manager

Bill Green

bill.green@braggcrane.com

602-295-0092
Sales

Jade Barlow

jade.barlow@braggcrane.com

801-661-3153

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_SALT-LAKE-CITY_UT_484x270px.jpg

Meridian, ID

Address

2000 East Overland Road

Meridian, ID 83642

208-225-8100

Branch Manager

Nick Feist

nick.feist@braggcrane.com

208-569-3215

Sales

Leroy Frye

leroy.frye@braggcrane.com

208-513-3877

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_MERIDIAN_ID_484x270px.jpg

Odessa, TX

Address

824 South Grandview Avenue

Odessa, TX 79761

432-332-0484

Branch Manager

Brandon Kohl

brandon.kohl@braggcrane.com

432-924-4814

Sales

Thomas Visentine

thomas.visentine@braggcrane.com

432-703-2985

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_ODESSA_TX_484x270px.jpg

Mount Vernon, WA

Address

17432 WA-536

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

800-427-2631

Branch Manager

Chris Wells

chris.wells@braggcrane.com

562-208-9426

Senior Project Manager

Lonnie Martinez

lonnie.martinez@braggcrane.com

509-760-3417

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/LOCATION_MT-VERNON_WA_484x270px.jpg

Merritt Island, FL

Address

3700 North Courtenay Parkway, Suite 110

Merritt Island, FL 32953

321-336-0120

BC&R Divisional Manager

Teena Adam

teena.adam@braggcrane.com

321-336-0121

https://braggcompanies.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/LOCATION_MERRITT-ISLAND_FL_480x270px.jpg
int(125) bool(false)
int(382) bool(false)
int(899) bool(false)
int(797) bool(false)
int(945) bool(false)
int(943) bool(false)
int(804) bool(false)
int(841) bool(false)
int(802) bool(false)
int(889) bool(false)
int(891) bool(false)
int(805) bool(false)
int(104) bool(false)
int(959) bool(false)
int(800) bool(false)
Bragg Companies
Get Started

Get in touch with a team near you

C

THANK YOU!

You submission has been received. One of our staff members will get back to you soon.

Thank you for your interest in Bragg Companies!

Get Started

THANK YOU!

You submission has been received. One of our staff members will get back to you soon.

Thank you for your interest in Bragg Companies!